Nokia Challenge Recap

1.I failed the challenge.  I wasn’t even close.  I woke up and forgot about the challenge,  and used my phone like normal. Even being reminded of the challenge didn’t help,  there were too many things I needed to use my phone for.

2.I failed because I love my phone.  The Internet is the greatest thing ever. I almost succeeded during English class by only playing snake,  but afterwards I immediately went on the Internet with no regrets.  Plus,  I’m really bad at snake.

6. I think the first reason for issuing the challenge was to show how dependent on media,  and how much it affects our daily lives.  It does affect our lives everyday,  but it’s not always in bad ways.  I also think a reason for issuing the challenge was a Mr. Parker version of “back in my day” type thing, showing us how people used to live in the stone age.

Leave a Reply

