Social Media Inventory

  1. I have 224 friends on Facebook.
  2. I like to follow snowboarding brands and ski channels.
  3. I have a Facebook account only to message people sometimes,  and look at cool snowboarding videos.
  4. I’d say over 99% of the time I am the audience when I use social media. Occasionally I will post something,  but very infrequently.
  5. Facebook,  Instagram, and Reddit are the social media outlets I use the most.
  6. When I scroll through my feed, Snowboarding videos,  funny pictures,  and news are the main things that come up.
  7. I am more of the audience, and I would rather listen and learn than teach or share. I also like snowboarding and hanging out with friends.
Leave a Reply

